,,it’s a choice,,

Notre Décision

Notre Décision

When happily ever after is not a fairy tale, it’s a choice…

I always knew that love will come find me someday
Then you came
As far as I remember, I did not fall in love with you
I walked into love with you
and choosing to take every step along the way

Thank you Lord
For blessing us with this marriage
We thank you for the love that unites us
Help us through this marriage life
with intimacy, warm love, patience, tolerance, respect, and understanding
And remind us daily
that we are not number one
but You are…

Finally I have found The Right One, who will watch every sunrise with me,
until the sunset of my life…

1433125204053

I love you Yosua Kristianto

PS: Once again Happy Wedding and Happy Birthday My Dear!!!

Leave a Reply

