,,a shooting good night,,

download

Tonite I feel like to post something before I’m leaving to the dream island. I don’t know, maybe it’s just one of my ways to capture the night before it reaches height, so enjoy…

The evening sun slowly fades into dark
Gradually giving way for the moon to embark
On a journey that may only last a few hours
But leaves a glorious feeling like the sight of lovely flowers
Try as I might to stay awake to enjoy the beauty of the night
But sleep comes over and gives my hopes a good fight
Resting the mind and the hands that worked the whole day
Blissful sleep then sweeps me through
A dream as beautiful as it can be within me grew
Butterflies fluttering and birds singing
And in my heart, all along happiness and excitement springing

Good night universe…

starchild

Leave a Reply

