,,gratitude,,

Gratitude.

We often think that gratitude is something that we do. Something we express or something that we feel. What if I say that gratitude as its deepest is something that we are?

What if I say through knowing gratitude, we are free to explore our lives and rich experiences that such a grateful living offer?

What if I say gratitude is a way of being abundance?

I know two kinds of gratitude, gratitude for what we given ( take), and larger than that is gratitude for what we give. I know two kinds of people, people who have money and people who are rich.  Gratitude always makes me feel better and rich. Do something for someone else that might make them feel grateful makes me feel a lot better and yeah, I can say richer…

Leave a Reply

