,,thank You,,

I’ve got much to thank You for
Your wonders never end, You define hope. Thinking of all that You have in store for me, I am in awe.
I’ve got to stop and thank You for the love that I have found in You.

I want to say thank you for the peace that I’ve found with Your love surrounding me
I want to say thank You for the mercy, You have shown me the way that You’ve grown me
I want to say thank You for just being You, cause You are the mystery that put a fix on me

Yeah, I’ve got two words for You
Thank You

And from my heart, I’ve got three words more than thank You
I Love You…

Leave a Reply

