,,that’s me,,

I always will remember how I felt that day
I’ve done a little bit of everything
Been a little bit of everywhere
With a little bit of anyone
Sometimes I can fall for everyone I see
Sometimes love can hit me everyday
Only one can really make me stay and wait
The sign from the sky…
I believe it
Would you?

I always knew there is an answer for my prayers
People say that good things take time
But even great things can happen in the blink of an eye
I believe it
Would you?

People talk so many ways
Sometimes it’s all greek to me
Since I knew right from wrong
I keep on moving along
Well again, that’s me
What about you?

Leave a Reply

